Tuffcycle.com Help & Support Free Worldwide Shipping & Guaranteed No Customs Taxes.100% Money-back Returns

Meet our team

Phillip-Paton

Phillip Paton

Technical/Product Director

TUFF Australia
marketing@tuffcycle.com
+61 43 1075 638

jamine

Yuxi Feng

Sales/Shipping Support

TUFF International
Info@tuffcycle.com
+61 390705288

teun

Teun Luibregts

Netherlands/Belgium Consultant

valkenswaard
Teun@tuffcycle.com
+31 (6) 31 689 124

lina

Lina Villegas

TUFF Columbia Ambassador

Medellin
lina@tuffcycle.com
Instagram @linamaville

kenji

Kenji Shi

TUFF Singapore Ambassador

instagram @kenjishi
Kenji.Hong@hotmail.com
+65 90908811

alex

Alex Cormier

TUFF Canada Ambassador

New Brunswick
alex@tuffcycle.com
instagram @alexcormier97

laiwilion

Willie lai

TUFF Taiwan marketing support

torsionsport@gmail.com
886-921585874
Taiwan

Sylvia

Sylvia Ma Egea

TUFF France marketing operation

sylvia.egea@yahoo.fr
0033781617510
France

Contact Me


Free shipping on all orders

Free shipping on all orders

We accept credit cards, PayPal, and bank wires

We accept credit cards, PayPal, and bank wires

Contact us: info@tuffcycle.com

Contact us: info@tuffcycle.com