Tuffcycle.com Help & Support Free Worldwide Shipping & Guaranteed No Customs Taxes.100% Money-back Returns

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 13 Reviews

I'm in love with them! by @linamaville on 10/08/2018

I have been riding my Tuff Premium wheels for 3 months, and they are amazing, super smoth, reactive, and they react really good when I touch the breaks. Also the atention of the brand is really good, they are warm guys that ensure you fell complety happy with your product. Nobody does it, only Tuff!

Tuff Premium 35/45 wheelset 500km by AK on 10/02/2018

I've had my Tuff Premium 35/45 for just over a month now and can say they are outstanding. First ride on them I got caught in storm and was a little worried about how they would perform in the wet. Must say I was impressed as they worked well. I would recommend increasing the rim brake track as the supplied brake pads are almost too wide for them. They are very light and very fast.

Premiam 35 -45 500Km by Antony on 10/02/2018

I've had my Tuff's for just over a month now and have to say they are outstanding. First ride with them I was caught in a storm and was worried how they would perform. Must say I was impressed as they worked well in the wet. Very light and fast wheelset. Thank you Tuff!

Lite and fast by AK on 10/02/2018

I've had my Tuff's for just over a month now and have to say they are outstanding. First ride with them I was caught in a storm and was worried how they would perform. Must say I was impressed as they worked well in the wet. Very lite and fast wheelset. Thank you Tuff!

Lite and Fast by AK on 10/02/2018

I've had my Tuff's for just over a month now and have to say they are outstanding. First ride with them I was caught in a storm and was worried how they would perform. Must say I was impressed as they worked well in the wet. Very light and fast wheelset. Thank you Tuff!

Worth the investment by Teun on 09/14/2018

I really like this cage. It is light but holds my waterbottles like a vice. Good product, Tuffcycle!

Worth the investment by Teun on 09/14/2018

I really like my cage. It is lightweight but over cobbles it holds my waterbottles like a vice. Good product, Tuffcycle!

Great wheel set by Anton on 08/22/2018

Very good value for the price. I think it is the best choice for beginners or non-competitive riders on the market. The wheels look good and role smooth and fast.

Value for money carbon wheelset by Ej on 08/19/2018

Great value carbon wheels, fast on the straight, maybe a placebo effect but I got a new PR on a strava segment with these wheels, or maybe I just got stronger.

Great wheel by Wilson Willis on 08/11/2018

The wheel looks pretty and cool, I got 500 mails riding test, they are performance is so brilliant , light, tiffness, fast. Very good wheels, I high recommend this wheel to you.

Tuffcycle.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 13 user reviews.

Free shipping on all orders

Free shipping on all orders

We accept credit cards, PayPal, and bank wires

We accept credit cards, PayPal, and bank wires

Contact us: info@tuffcycle.com

Contact us: info@tuffcycle.com